Building of semichemical pulp mill by Arkangelskiy TSBK


Location
Arkhangelsk


Commissioner
OAO “ATSBK”


Deadlines
2013—2015


Scope of delivery
15 mln roubles

OAO “Arkhangelskiy tsellulozno-bumazhniy kombinat” is one of the leading wood chemical enterprises in Europe.

OAO “Arkhangelskiy tsellulozno-bumazhniy kombinat” was constructing a chemico-mechanical pulp mill within the framework of the priority capital investment project in forest exploitation “Reconstruction of the cardboard industry”.

The new mill saw the start-up and shake-down tests of the in-line equipment on 5 June, 2015. The sample tons of the raw pulp were digested. Our semichemical pulp manufacturing technique is a variation of sulphate process. The quality of the sample product is satisfactory.

The total project cost is more than 2,7 bln roubles. The production capacity of the new mill is 1000 tons of chemico-mechanical pulp.

The outcome of the new project lies in the reduction of production cost using cheaper raw material (deciduous wood) for digestion while maintaining the same quality as before, upscaling the volume of output and mitigating the impact on the environment.

The Delivered Equipment

Onninen was the sole supplier of the equipment listed below:

  • Cable equipment Reka;
  • Cable equipment Kabeltec.

The Results of the Project

All the goods were supplied directly from Onninen’s central warehouses in Finland and Russia, as well as directly from the manufacturer’s warehouse. The delivery period saw no delays or violations of any kind. The work was carried out in full compliance with the customer’s standards and in-company rules and regulations.

Get to know the sales cost of similar work for your project!

Work services order

Строительство завода полуцеллюлозы Архангельского ЦБК


Месторасположение
Архангельск


Заказчик
ОАО «АЦБК»


Сроки реализации
2013—2015


Объем поставки
15 млн. руб.

Архангельский ЦБК — одно из ведущих европейских лесохимических предприятий

ОАО «Архангельский ЦБК» вело строительство завода полуцеллюлозы в рамках реализации приоритетного инвестиционного проекта в области освоения лесов «Реконструкция производства картона».

На Архангельском ЦБК 5 июня 2015 г. в режиме пуско-наладки запущено оборудование технологического потока нового завода полуцеллюлозы, сварены первые пробные тонны полуфабриката. Используемая технология производства полуцеллюлозы — одна из вариаций сульфатного способа варки. Качество первой целлюлозной массы удовлетворительное.

Общая стоимость проекта составляет более 2,7 млрд. руб.

Мощность нового производства в сутки — 1000 тонн полуцеллюлозы.

Эффект от внедрения нового проекта комбината заключается в снижении себестоимости готовой продукции за счет использования сырья варки более дешевой древесины (лиственной) при сохранении качества, увеличении объемов производства, минимизации негативного воздействия на окружающую среду.

Поставленное оборудование

Компания Оннинен была основным поставщиком нижеперечисленного оборудования:

  • Кабельное оборудование Reka;
  • Кабельное оборудование Kabeltec.

Итоги проекта

Вся продукция поставлялась на объект напрямую с центрального склада Onninen в Финляндии и в России, а также напрямую со склада производителя. Все поставки были реализованы точно в срок. Работа была проведена в строгом соответствии со стандартами и корпоративными правилами заказчика.

Узнайте стоимость реализации подобных работ под ваш проект!

Заявка на услуги