The official distributor of Nexans

Nexans – one of world-leader in the cable industry

The factory UglichCabel located in Uglich, Yaroslavl area, is one of the most modern enterprises of cable industry in Russia.  The main priorities are the quality of products and safety in production.

The plant was built “from scratch” (redo the whole thing) by Nexans Company – one of world-leader in the cable industry – and put into operation in November 2008. The enterprise has been working in a technical partnership with Nexans after the reorganization of management model in December, 2016.

Over the years, oil and gas fields, electric grids of industrial and producing enterprises, airports, nuclear facilities, thermal and hydroelectric power plants in Russia and CIS-countries have been equipped with cable systems manufactured by UglichCable.

The factory is engaged in batch production of wires and cables for low and medium voltage with insulation from PVC, cross–linked polyethylene, ethylene-propylene rubber, armored cables, fireproof, fireproof and other special-purpose cables according to Russian and international standards

The reliability and quality of our cables is confirmed by appropriate certificates and permits.

The testing laboratory with all the necessary testing and measuring equipment has been set up at the plant for constant control over the quality of the products. Moreover, the plant has equipment for preparing samples to conduct input control of raw materials. The electrical laboratory of the plant was one of the first to be registered at the Central Administration of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision.

The integrated quality management system of the enterprise is certified for compliance with the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001, GOST R ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001: 2007.

Striving for continual improvement of the planning, production and interaction with customers has provided UglichCable with reputation as a reliable and responsible manufacturer and supplier of cable products in Russia and abroad.

Nexans logo

Официальный дистрибьютор Nexans

Nexans – один из мировых лидеров кабельной промышленности

Завод Угличкабель расположенный в г. Углич, Ярославской области, является одним из самых современных предприятий кабельной промышленности в России. Основные приоритеты - качество продукции и безопасность на производстве.

Завод был построен «с нуля» компанией Nexans – 
одним из мировых лидеров кабельной промышленности – и введен в эксплуатацию в ноябре 2008 года. После реорганизации модели управления с декабря 2016 года предприятие работает в техническом партнерстве с компанией Nexans.

За годы работы кабельными системами производства Угличкабель были оснащены нефте-газовые месторождения, электрические сети промышленных и добывающих предприятий, аэропорты, атомные электростанции, тепловые и гидроэлектростанции в России и странах СНГ.

Предприятие серийно выпускает провода и кабели на низкое и среднее напряжение с изоляцией из поливинилхлорида, сшитого полиэтилена, этиленпропиленовой резины, бронированные кабели, пожаробезопасные, огнестойкие и другие кабели специального назначения по российским и международным стандартам.

Надежность и качество наших кабелей подтверждено соответствующими сертификатами и разрешениями.

Для постоянного контроля над качеством выпускаемой продукции на заводе создана испытательная лаборатория, которая имеет все необходимое испытательное и измерительное оборудование, а также  оборудование для подготовки образцов с целью проведения входного контроля сырья и материалов. Электролаборатория завода одной из первых зарегистрирована в Центральном управлении Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору.

Интегрированная система менеджмента качества предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001, ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001 и OHSAS 18001:2007.

Стремление к непрерывному улучшению процессов планирования, производства и взаимодействия с клиентами обеспечило заводу Угличкабель репутацию надежного и ответственного производителя и поставщика кабельной продукции в России и за ее пределами.

Логотип Nexans